Back to books
Splat the Cat: Big Reading Collection

Splat the Cat: Big Reading Collection

By Rob Scotton, Illustrated by Rob Scotton


Learning to read with Splat the Cat! From New York Times bestselling artist and author Rob Scotton, Splat the Cat is sure to make reading fun for early readers.

Splat the Cat is back with five hilarious Level One I Can Read adventures in a travel-ready carrying case with its own handle—that's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This set includes:
Splat the Cat Sings Flat
Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack
Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Splat the Cat: The Name of the Game


Rob Scotton

Rob Scotton is the bestselling author and illustrator of Russell the Sheep; Russell and the Lost Treasure; Russell’s Christmas Magic; Splat the Cat; Love, Splat; Merry Christmas, Splat; and Scaredy-Cat, Splat! His work can also be found on greeting cards, ceramics, textiles, prints, stationery, and glassware. An honors graduate of Leicester Polytechnic, Rob now lives in Rutland, England, with his wife, Liz, who is also an artist. You can visit Rob Scotton online at

Illustrated by Rob Scotton


Imprint: HarperCollins

Format: Paperback

On Sale: 06/19/2012

ISBN: 9780062090294

ISBN10: 0062090291

Trimsize: 9.000 x 6.000 in



JUVENILE FICTION / Family / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories