More Great Brands
Back to books

Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash

By John Sazaklis, Illustrated by Steven E. Gordon,Eric A. Gordon

Description

Fans of Batman and Superman will love seeing their favorite super heroes alongside their super friends in DC Comics' Justice League books.

When Central City is overrun with super-villains after Ultra-Humanite organizes a jailbreak, The Flash zips into action! With some help from his friends in the Justice League, can the Scarlet Speedster give these criminals a speedy trip back where they belong?

I Can Read books are designed to encourage a love of reading. Justice League Classic: I Am the Flash is a Level Two I Can Read book, perfect for kids who are growing more confident in their reading skills but still need a little help.

 

Contributors

John Sazaklis


Illustrated by Steven E. Gordon

Illustrated by Eric A. Gordon

Details

Imprint: HarperCollins

Format: Paperback

On Sale: 03/25/2014

ISBN: 9780062210050

ISBN10: 006221005X

Pages: 32

Trimsize: 9.000 x 6.000 in

Subcategory:

JUVENILE FICTION / Readers / Beginner

JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Comics & Graphic Novels / General