Back to books

Biscuit Goes Camping

By Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Illustrated by Pat Schories

Description

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!

Woof, woof! This way, Biscuit! It’s time to go camping.

Join Biscuit in the great outdoors. Biscuit can't wait to go camping! From tents and flashlights to frogs and fireflies, there are so many new things to discover when you're sleeping outdoors. But are those rain clouds in the sky? How will Biscuit go camping now?

Biscuit Goes Camping, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers.

Contributors

Alyssa Satin Capucilli

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.


Illustrated by Pat Schories

Details

Publisher: HarperCollins

Imprint: HarperCollins

Format: eBook

On Sale: 04/28/2015

ISBN: 9780062236951

ISBN10: 0062236954

Pages: 32

Trimsize: 0.000 x 0.000 in

Subcategory:

JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Dogs

JUVENILE FICTION / Sports & Recreation / Camping & Outdoor Activities

JUVENILE FICTION / Readers / Beginner