More Great Brands
Back to books
Biscuit's Neighborhood

Biscuit's Neighborhood

By Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Illustrated by Pat Schories

Description

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot.

Five fun-filled Biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. Whether he’s playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library—this puppy is always up for an adventure!

Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. The books include d are:

  • Biscuit
  • Biscuit Plays Ball
  • Biscuit Goes Camping
  • Biscuit Feeds the Pets
  • Biscuit Loves the Library

Contributors

Alyssa Satin Capucilli

Alyssa Satin Capucilli is the author of the first story about Tulip and Rex, Tulip Loves Rex, as well as the bestselling Biscuit books and many other beloved children's books. She lives in a book-filled home in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.


Illustrated by Pat Schories

Details

Imprint: HarperCollins

Format: Paperback

On Sale: 01/02/2018

ISBN: 9780062688262

ISBN10: 006268826X

Pages: 160

Trimsize: 9.000 x 6.000 in

Subcategory:

JUVENILE FICTION / Readers / Beginner

JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Dogs

JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Pets